Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris

Nov 10, 2017
Track List And Lyrics
    DISC NO: 1
  1. Synchronicity II lyrics
  2. Spirits In The Material World lyrics
  3. Englishman In New York lyrics
  4. I Can't Stop Thinking About You lyrics
  5. One Fine Day lyrics
  6. She's Too Good For Me lyrics
  7. I Hung My Head lyrics
  8. Fields Of Gold lyrics
  9. Petrol Head lyrics
  10. Down, Down, Down lyrics
  11. Shape Of My Heart lyrics
  12. Pretty Young Soldier lyrics
  13. Message In A Bottle lyrics
  14. Ashes To Ashes
  15. 50,000 lyrics
  16. Walking On The Moon lyrics
  17. So Lonely lyrics
  18. Desert Rose lyrics
  19. Roxanne/Ain't No Sunshine lyrics
  20. Next To You lyrics
  21. Every Breath You Take lyrics
  22. Fragile lyrics
  23. Bonus Track: Heading South On The Great North Road (Sting & Joe Sumner)
  24. Bonus Track: Looking For Me, Looking For You (Joe Sumner)
  25. Bonus Track: Don't Change The Love (Joe Sumner)
  26. Bonus Track: Jellybean (Joe Sumner)
  27. Bonus Track: Maria (The Last Bandoleros)
  28. Bonus Track: Riverman (The Last Bandoleros)
  29. Bonus Track: Take Me To It (The Last Bandoleros)
  30. Bonus Track: I Don't Want To Know (The Last Bandoleros)
  31. Bonus Track: Where Do You Go? (The Last Bandoleros)
Eagle Vision
Recorded At
Olympia, Paris


Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris captures the musician’s critically-acclaimed guitar-driven rock tour as it hit the French capital for a very special performance at the iconic venue in April, 2017. Hailed “the show of a lifetime” (The Vancouver Globe & Mail), Live At The Olympia Paris celebrates highlights from across the 16-time Grammy Award winner’s illustrious career, with blistering performances of new songs from his latest album 57th & 9th including the infectious first single,“I Can’t Stop Thinking About You”, and the anthemic “50,000”, alongside classic hits from The Police as well as Sting’s solo career.


Sting: Live At The Olympia Paris showcases the wide range of his eclectic style and songwriting influences in one momentous live show. Sting is joined onstage by a 4-piece band including his longtime guitarist, Dominic Miller, Josh Freese (drums), Rufus Miller (guitar) and Percy Cardona (accordion), with backing vocals from Joe Sumner plus Diego Navaira & Jerry Fuentes of Warner Music Nashville recording artists, The Last Bandoleros.  Bonus content features 9 performances from Sting and special guests.


Praise for the 57th & 9th World Tour includes “This one was a treat for the fans” (Vancouver Sun); “Nothing short of brilliant” (Mass Live); ”Sting’s current incarnation finds him at his best” (The Daily Gazette, Saratoga); “It may look effortless – but being this good for this long takes something very special.” (The Independent)


The sold out 57th & 9th World Tour was presented by Live Nation and began on February 1 in Vancouver, Canada. After a total of 115 concerts throughout North America, Asia, Latin America & Europe, the tour will conclude on October 17 in Romania. Sting’s latest album, 57th & 9th was released in November 2016 by A&M/Interscope Records, and was a Top 10 album in multiple countries around the globe.